Implants

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
71 Maximizing Denture Stability and Retention Tuesday, 30 June 2009 Gregori M. Kurtzman, DDS, and Douglas Dompkowski, DDS
72 Upgradeable Dentistry: Part 1 Sunday, 31 May 2009 Richard Winter, DDS
73 Removable Implant-Retained Overdentures: A Case Report Thursday, 30 April 2009 Samuel M. Strong, DDS
74 Utilizing Digital Imaging to Enhance the Team Approach to Implant Treatment Tuesday, 31 March 2009 Michael Tischler, DDS
75 A Modified Method of Immediate Occlusal Loading Using a Reinforced Framework Denture: A Case Report Saturday, 28 February 2009 José Vitor Quinelli Mazaro, DDS, MSc, Eduardo Vedovatto, DDS, MSc, Humberto Gennari Filho, DDS, PhD, and Eduardo Piza Pellizzer, DDS, PhD
76 Endosseous Implants Restored With All-Ceramic Single-Unit Restorations in the Aesthetic Zone Saturday, 31 January 2009 Bill Abbo, DDS, MS
77 Tissue-Punch Technique in Nonattached Tissue Using the YSGG Laser Wednesday, 31 December 2008 Edward R. Kusek, DDS
78 Treating the Edentulous Mandible: Immediately Loaded Implants Sunday, 30 November 2008 Renato Sussumu Nishioka, DDS, MS, PhD, Idelmo Rangel Garcia-Júnior, DDS, MS, PhD, Francisley Ávila Souza, DDS, MS, Eloá Rodrigues Luvizuto, DDS, MS
79 Technology Helps an “Amateur” Place Implants Friday, 31 October 2008 Joseph Whitehouse, DDS
80 Socket Grafting and Alveolar Ridge Preservation Tuesday, 30 September 2008 Carl E. Misch, DDS, MDS, PhD, and Jennifer T. Silc, DDS, MS

Page 8 of 14