Hygiene

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
71 Professional Standards, Personal Responsibility Tuesday, 31 December 2002 Janice B. Cary, RDH
72 Trends in Dental Hygiene: Shaping the Way Dental Practitioners Do Business Saturday, 30 November 2002 Vicki McManus, RDH
73 The Hygiene Department From the Doctor’s Perspective Thursday, 31 October 2002 Joseph Havill, DMD
74 Occlusion and Hygiene Monday, 30 September 2002 Kristine Hodsdon, RDH, and Amy Mitchell, RDH
75 New Age, New Meals, Old Problem Saturday, 31 August 2002 Cynthia Lorah, RDH
76 Thriving in a Tough Economy Wednesday, 31 July 2002 Patti Sooy, RDH
77 Oral Care for Patients Undergoing Cancer Therapy Sunday, 30 June 2002 Kathryn Gilliam, RDH
78 Save a Life in 3 Minutes Friday, 31 May 2002 Amy Mitchell, RDH
79 Protecting the Next Generation: The Dental Hygienist’s Role in Managing Periodontal Disease as a Risk Factor for Low-Birth-Weight Babies Tuesday, 30 April 2002 Rachel Teel, RDH
80 What Does the Doctor Want? Sunday, 31 March 2002 Janice B. Cary, RDH

Page 8 of 9

Banner