Hygiene

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
61 Boring Basics The Magic Potion for Success Tuesday, 30 September 2003 Janet Hagerman, RDH
62 Dental Hygiene’s Influence on the Marketability and Value of a Dental Practice Sunday, 31 August 2003 William Adams, DDS
63 Keeping Your Focus on What’s Important Thursday, 31 July 2003 Janice B. Cary, RDH
64 The High Cost of Low Morale Monday, 30 June 2003 Vicki McManus, RDH
65 Colossal Case Acceptance The Hygienist Plays a Vital Role in Encouraging Patients to Say Yes Saturday, 31 May 2003 Patrick Wahl, DMD, MBA, and Lorraine Hollett
66 Hygiene Recall: Is It a Waste of Time? Wednesday, 30 April 2003 Gary Kadi and Michael Massotto
67 The Gentle Art of Periodontal Maintenance: A Protocol Using Essential Oils Monday, 31 March 2003 Ian E. Shuman, DDS, FAGD
68 Evidence-Based Dentistry - How to Use It Friday, 28 February 2003 Debra Seidel-Bittke, RDH, BS
69 Hygiene Time-Saving Tips Friday, 31 January 2003 Deborah Dopson-Hartley, RDH
70 A Review of the ADA Mercury Hygiene Recommendations Tuesday, 31 December 2002 Michael W. Davis, DDS

Page 7 of 9